我们的教师


LOH TEE YANG 老师

英语(小学)

教龄超过20年的顶级名校(包括Rosyth学校)教师,他教态严谨,改变了枯燥的课堂教学形式,为学生量身打造学习计划,提高学生的学习兴趣。他曾 参与过教科书的编写工作, 出版70余本教辅材料。

 

 

Gabriel Morais 老师


物理(‘O’水准)

拥有超过十年的‘O’水准物理教学经验 ,物理教辅材料畅销书作者。在他七年的编写教辅生涯中,他的书有着令人难以置信的需求,被不断地转载和使用。

 

 

Patricia Koh 老师

理解与写作(‘A’水准)

获得教育学研究生文凭,英语与历史文科荣誉学士,拥有一定的语言研究能力,她致力于激发学生的学习兴趣。她有8年的本地初级学院教学经验,设计了一套自己独到有效的教学方法向学生传递新的知识与技能。

 

 

 

O.K. Teh 老师

数学(‘O’水准和‘A’水准)

他毕业于迪肯大学,获得教育学硕士学位,拥有超过32年的教学经验。他曾经是谢尔顿学院国际学校的校长。他与学生关系融洽,关心学生的成长,让课堂教学不再是枯燥无味的事,而是变得生动有趣。他的学生毕业后,无时无刻不向他报告好消息 ,感谢他的栽培。他积极鼓励学生奋发图强, 促使学生努力去挖掘他们最大的潜能 。


电话号码: +65-6222-3233(新加坡)
    : +852-8191-3233(香港转接)
课程:范老师 QQ : 2661917376
   邱老师 QQ : 2590059613
合作:蒋老师 QQ : 2472448455
电子邮箱: enrol@stalfordacademy.com

Teachers’ Highlights


Mr Loh Tee Yang 

English (Primary 2-5)

With over 20 years of  teaching experience at various top government schools including Rosyth Primary School, Mr Loh makes English relevant and exciting to his students, passing his passion for the language on to them. Once a specialist writer with CDIS, Ministry of Education, Mr Loh has an illustrious background as an avid writer with over 70 publications to his credit.


Mr Gabriel Morais

Physics (‘O’ Levels)

With over a decade of experience teaching ‘O’ Level Physics in government schools, Mr Gabriel Lionel is also an author of best selling assessment books. Over his seven years of writing, his books have undergone multiple reprints due to incredible demand.

Ms Patricia Koh

General Paper (‘A’ Levels)

A teacher with a Postgraduate Diploma in Education, Bachelor of Arts with Honours (majoring in English Language and History), and a keen interest in linguistics and language studies, Miss Koh is committed to fire up the same passion in her students. After 8 years of experience teaching in local Junior Colleges, she has devised her authentic set of teaching pedagogy to effectively pass on new knowledge and skills to her students.

Mr O.K. Teh

Mathematics (‘O’ Levels & ‘A’ Levels)

Graduated from Deakin University with Masters in Education, Mr Teh has more than 32 years of teaching experience. He had also been a principal of Shelton College International School. Often striking a good rapport with his students with his jovial attitude, Mr Teh makes learning not just beneficial, but fun as well. Students who have graduated from his class never fails to report good news to him upon gaining admission into their schools of choice. His ability to build a bond with students greatly encourages and motivates them to strive to their utmost potential with faith.

Mr Chen Chia Chung

Chemistry (‘A’ Levels)

Mr Chen is a dedicated teacher who has a First Class Honours degree in Chemical Engineering from UC Berkeley as well as a Master of Science degree in the same field from UC Santa Barbara. He provides comprehensive explanations on ‘A’ Level Chemistry concepts which have paved the way for his students to score grade As.